When somebody sends you a Like, a numerical badge will appear on the Likes You tab and you will be able to view the person by clicking into the tab, itself.


As a Gather member, you can see most of your received Likes through the Discovery. Some Likes are only shown in the Likes You page, which requires a Subscription in order to access.


With a Gather+ Subscription, however, you can see everyone who has Liked you at once by tapping going to the Likes You page.


Note: You can only see Likes that you have received. When you Like someone else, your Like is sent to them in a similar fashion and you will only see their profile again if they choose to match with you.
If you skip someone or match with them, you will no longer be able to see the Like that they sent you (it will either disappear if skipped, or move to your Matches tab.)